Your committee

Chris Parker
Chair
chris.parker939@gmail.com07917 264269
Richard Skinner
Secretary
secretarymeridianbees@gmail.com 07812 642970
Philip Smith
Treasurer
treasurer@meridianbeekeepers.com07966674610
Louise Evans
Education and training
louiseevans@meridianbeekeepers.com07434 952900
Denise Smith
Social secretary
denise.smith@meridianbeekeepers.com07525 753025
Howard Towl
Website
howard.towl@meridianbeekeepers.com 07832 185913
Richard Skinner
HBKA representative
secretarymeridianbees@gmail.com 07812 642970
John Hammondjohn@discoverysa.co.uk07886 086922
Nicky Kakkarnicolakakkar@hotmail.com07983 549551

Apiaries:

Old Dairy House, Mayhill Lane, Swanmore, Hampshire, SO32 2QW

West End allotments, Moorgreen Road, West End, Southampton, Hampshire, SO30 2HG

2 thoughts on “Your committee

  1. Pingback: Governance

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: